Tokyo

IMG_0005

 

Tokyo is not only the capital of Japan but also the biggest metro in the worlds with about 32 million inhabitants. And I am already complaining about London with 14 million…! This postcard shows a very beautiful aerial night view of the Tokyo and you can clearly see that this city never sleeps.

Personally, Japan is my number one spot to visit in Asia and I hope that I will manage to go there next year. I am really interested in this amazing culture that on the one hand is so traditional and yet modern at the same time.

Leave a Reply

